The unknown valentine

You gave me a heart full of love
And a hand full of care
In the warmth of your hug
I forgot all the night mare

Holding your hand
I forgot about the world
Breathing your breadth
I forgot to beat my heart

A sudden ticklish feeling
Ran through my waist
The moment my eyes
Saw the world from yours

Neither did I tell you anything
Nor did you say something
Then why did I always feel
We talked for long hours

I could never give you much
But today I shall
To make your day special
Happy Valentine’s day baby

– Kashish Chadha

3 thoughts on “The unknown valentine”

Leave a Reply

